Top Navigation

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

construction loan wiz

Aug 20, 2014 by Christian M.

I feel conflicted about writing this review, because I want Ed to be our secret weapon. He has closed 2 construction loans for us and is currently working on 2 more. Reliable, punctual, quickly responds to emails and requests, and most importantly, he gets the job done. Finding a deal is hard enough these days, it's nice to know that the financial aspect is taken care of. Thanks again Ed!


Strongly Recommended

Jul 23, 2014 by Peter K.

I recently worked with Ed on getting a construction loan for my home. Ed made the process extremely easy. He is very easy to work with and is very consistent. I plan on using his services in the near future!


Very professional

Jul 16, 2014 by Wioletta Z.

I closed 2 loans with Mr. Voccola in the past few weeks, both commercial loans. I did few projects in the past and worked with other brokers but always there was a problem with either the bank or the paperwork. Mr. Voccola was introduced to me about a year ago. I had a problem with a refy and no matter who I spoke to it seemed impossible to get the loan done. Not only Mr. Voccola did the loan for me but also made it happen in less than 45 days. Since than I closed on 2 commercial loans and currently working on another one. He makes the loan process very enjoyable and I highly recommend Mr. Voccola to anyone......


Highly professional and effective

Jul 11, 2014 by Eve L

While doing research on an real estate investment project, I enlisted Ed for advice in terms of financing. He understood my goals well and recommended suitable loans to achieve my objective. I highly recommend him!


Edward Voccola & Co, LLC is the best!!!

Jun 12, 2014 by James H.

I am the very busy pastor of a local church and had met with several banks of all sizes. None of them were willing to help with our financing. Ed, navigated the process for us saving me time and a great deal of stress. He was extremely well versed and kind. We met with Ed just 30 days ago and we are already approved and waiting to close. God Bless Ed and his Team!


Working with Edward Voccola & Co, LLC was a phenomenal experience!

Jun 12, 2014 by Melissa D

I recently had the opportunity to work with Ed on the refinance of my personal mortgage. Ed, was very knowledgeable and informative providing many mortgage options. He offered detailed explanations on each product and answered all of my questions. Within 48 hours of submitting all the documents to him we received an approval and within a week our appraisal was under way. I would recommend Ed to friends, family, and anyone who wants to work with a professional who gets the job done.


Commercial Loan Officer

Jun 04, 2014 by Nina N.

Ed has helped many of my clients in the past couple of years refinancing and acquiring commercial real estate with great success and satisfactory results.


Loan Origination At Its Finest

Jun 04, 2014 by D. A.

Whether Construction, Commercial, Condo Conversion Or Conventional loan, I have tried them all with Mr. Voccola, and all my clients (I'm a Realtor) have been satisfied 100%. The term you get what you pay for, applies.


Dynamic Personality with the Ability to Structure Deals Well and Get them Done

Jun 04, 2014 by Justin M

Ed was an invaluable asset for my construction loan... He came highly recommended to me and was able deliver a deal in an efficient manner and at competitive rates... I highly recommend Ed to potential clients...


Looking forward to work withe Mr. Voccola again

Jun 04, 2014 by Francisdo A

I could not be happier with the service that was provide the mortgage experience was one of the best . I worked with ED and he was great!! He helped me to get organized and have everything I needed in order to get pre-approved, and then again when going through the actual process of getting approved for my mortgage. He kept me in the loop throughout and called me each time there was a any change in the status of my approval. I often hear people say what a nightmare getting a mortgage is so I was prepared for the worst... But it was so simple with ED I would do it over again in a heartbeat!! thank You Mr. Voccola


Edward Voccola & Co., LLC 617-233-5555 75 Arlington Street, Suite 500 Boston MA, 02116 USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 I feel conflicted about writing this review, because I want Ed to be our secret weapon. He has closed 2 construction loans for us and is currently working on 2 more. Reliable, punc
Page:
1234

Offices - US & International

  • Boston
  • New York
  • Chicago
  • Los Angeles
  • San Francisco
  • Miami, Houston
  • Dallas
  • Austin
  • Atlanta
  • Metro Washington D.C.
  • Denver
  • Phoenix
  • Orlando
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Toronto
  • Calgary
  • Mexico City
  • London
  • Hong Kong
  • Beijing
  • Shanghai
  • Bangalore
  • Mumbai

Contact Us